256 Atlantic Avenue Pittsburg, CA 94565
LOCAL: (925) 432-6553
TOLLFREE: (800) 664-6553
Shop
Customer Reviews
PITTSBURG FLORIST
Local Pittsburg, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Outstanding service. Made order wrong state, they took care of it no question. By far best service online trusted!
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I loved it, it was beautiful!
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I appreciated getting a call from the florist making the suggestion to use more red roses in the center of the cross rather than white roses to outline the cross. The final product was beautiful!
Date: Jul 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was having a problem with my computer and had to phone 3 times to see if the florist had received my order. All times the lady was patient and polite with me. Finally the order went thru and the flowers were promptly delivered in time for the service. I am very grateful to the shop.
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arraingment was beautiful!
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

I want to thank Pittsburg Florist for providing the best service and and putting together the most beautiful flower arrangement. My mother in law was so happy and pleasantly surprised. She said the arrangement was so amazing. I would highly recommend Pittsburg Florist to all my friends and family. Thank you again for your great service. Loretta Goldston
Date: Jun 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was in perfect condition. It was a beautifully done.
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and the customer service was exactly what we needed during the difficult time. We did everything online, but the personal follow up was perfect.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautifully arranged and delivery person was professional and personable.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for ringing bell twice and calling when delivering. And delivering late in day. My mom sleeps days. And she loved her bouquet.
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful custormer service; beautiful plant
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The shop was very concerned with getting me a replacement arrangement. The Easter Lily plants were not in the shop at the time of my order. Their customer service was awesome and recommended a Peace Lily in its place. They even sent me a picture on my phone so that I could see the plant before consenting to the change. I will definitely shop there again.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I went with Pittsburg Florist since they had Birds of Paradise, and was not disappointed: the arrangement was fantastic. I was able to order online, but there were some mysteries: - It's hard to tell what the differences are between the price tiers for an arrangement; I went with the top tier since I didn't have many constraints, but it'd be nice to know the trade-offs for the lower tiers. - I added balloons to my order, but had no way to choose them; it turned out okay, but felt like a gamble.
Vanessa 's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2018, 4:45 pm

Hi Grant, Thank you for your time and feed back. Sorry for the confusion with our website. I'll definitely look in to better ways to improve our website. Thank you we are glad you like your arrangement it was one of a kind on Valentine's Day.
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

They handled our request and details perfectly.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service, great delivery service. The only place to go for any floral needs.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great place easy to use and flowers are the best A++++++ will be using them agian
Vanessa's Reply:
Date: Feb 12, 2018, 9:07 am

Thank you it was a pleasure, we look forward to serving you again.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

arrangement that was delivered did not look like arrangement online. it was still large and pretty, but different flowers were used.
Vanessa 's Reply:
Date: Feb 12, 2018, 9:14 am

Hi Joanna, Sorry we were unable to provide the flowers shown on our website. We usually are able to order them in advance if they aren't in stock. Unfortunate we weren't unable to do so with your order. Thank you for your business.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered as promised. The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful and she found comfort in receiving them during this sad time. I thank you for you services.
Vanessa 's Reply:
Date: Nov 18, 2017, 1:11 pm

Thank you very much for you trust and support.
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hi, my name is Susan Allan. Rachel is my daughter. The flowers were beautiful and were delivered the next day as was requested. When called to check the time the woman was so helpful. The delivery woman was also very helpful. Thank you, everything was awesome.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nice plant :)
Date: Apr 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: YT

I'm impressed! You've maanegd the almost impossible.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pittsburg, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PITTSBURG FLORIST
256 Atlantic Avenue
Pittsburg, CA. 94565
Local: (925) 432-6553

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase